January 21, 2021

Telkom Knockout fixtures announced

By Staff Reporter

The fixtures of the  first round of the Telkom Knockout encounters have been revealed.

All the teams that finished in the top eight last season were seeded. Those teams are: Mamelodi Sundowns, Orlando Pirates, Kaizer Chiefs, Maritzburg United, Cape Town City, Free State Stars, SuperSport United and Lamontville Golden Arrows.

Reports says that the competition is set to kick-start on the weekend of the 20/21 October 2018.

TKO draw:

AmaZulu v Cape Town City

Mamelodi Sundowns v Bloemfontein Celtic

Polokwane City v SuperSport United

Free State Stars v Bidvest Wits

Orlando Pirates v Chippa United

Kaizer Chiefs v Black Leopards

Maritzburg United v Highlands Park

Baroka v Golden Arrows

Read Previous

Mshoza is in a process of becoming a Sangoma

Read Next

Bus accident kills more than 40 people in Kenya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.